So I was….. (series)

” A Pale Green Mermaid Blog “

So, I was at a local quick-stop store, which shall remain nameless, and I was looking over the massive display of containers filled with different titled javas when I came across a sign in fairly small print that had approx 30 lines of text.

I read it. I said to my self ” What a bunch of gobbley- gook, what does it actually say?

My decifer follows ” We will be watering down your coffee yet again.”

And it was true!

Have a great week and happy java hunting, finding a full-bodied cup a’ joe these days is  close to the search for the Lochness monster….

=====================================

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

