My Art / Writing Work On This Blog

” A Pale Green Mermaid Blog “

 

Now since I have been blogging a while I find that the experimental part of my artistic personality is coming to the fore so  the pieces I present are becoming a step beyond what the regular internet reader might expect, a little more on the extreme ends of a art/ meta presentation.

So travel with me on this journey of self-expression and we will see how it unfolds!!!!

(Remember some experiments will flop some will succeed that is the nature of exploration in any field.)

Matisse

Picasso

BHC

PGM

below 2 pieces by B. Kruger

 

Cezanne of course!

 

Images Courtesy of Google

Leave a comment

Filed under Art

Leave a Reply

