Poemic-Koanic-Haiku ” Out Of The Blue”

” A Pale Green Mermaid Blog “

 

OUT OF THE BLUE

 

In my dreams they told me,

” Don’t turn your back on love.”

 

In my dreams they told me,

” Trust your heart.”

 

But what is love?

and,

what is my heart saying to me?

 

When she read my cards she said –

” You have something to give.”

then,

” You have a cross with burnt edges –

before your head.”

 

She told me everything I needed to know…

But, I still don’t know what she said???

 

 

 

 Image Courtesy of Google

  

2 Comments

Filed under Metaphysics, Poetry

2 responses to “Poemic-Koanic-Haiku ” Out Of The Blue”

  1. Reminds me of some statistical results…absolutely sure about very little…enjoyed your post…thanks!

  2. My new motto! Absolutely sure about very little…except that I won’t be returning to this planet after I exit !- of course, I could be wrong, you never really know…it is just a plan…
    love my commenterazzi ! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

