Musical Artifact – ” Ojitos Negros” Y “El Relampago” Chieftans and Ry Cooder

” A Pale Green Mermaid Blog “ 

   

Wow!!!!!  Take a listen, break out the Sol and move my friends move!!!!  Life is too short to remain confused for too long! 

Adios los amigos” 

UNO 

 SONG      Ojitos Negros     Band  Chieftans w Ry Cooder

Esos ojitos negros que me miraban
esa mirada extraña que ME turbaba
esas palabras tuyas, maravillosas
esos besos robados y tantas cosasQuien te separó de mi
quien me robo tu querer
Lo que yo sufrí por ti
Nunca lo vas a saber
No te puedo perdonar, pero no obstante
no te podre olvidar ni un solo instante Nadie sabrá jamás, cuanto te quise
nadie comprenderá que nos paso
aunque el mundo ría feliz yo estare triste
esperando el retorno de nuestro amor x2 Pregones
(Si yo encuentro esos ojitos voy a ser feliz)
esos ojitos negros que embrujan, me han hechizado a mi
de mi vida, de mi vida son la luz, sin ellos no puedo vivir
Charlie hay ojos de miles colores, negritos me gustan a mi
Por eso voy a ser un infeliz si no encuentro esos ojitos
mi dulce amor (Bellos tus ojitos negros)
Pero que bellos, bellos, tus ojitos negros
(si no me miran me muero)
Si no me miran me desespero
Mirame mas mirame asi
por favor mirame A MI
tu no ves que tu mirar me provoca
ven y dame ese consuelo   

Easy to harmonize with especially after a few SOL's!! Bagpipes on one tiny part of that is so cool!

Translation Below,

  

Spanish to English translation ( thanks to Google)
 
Those black eyes looking at me
that look extra? to troubled ME
these words of yours, wonderful
stolen kisses and so much

  

  

Who do you part? my
whom I want to steal your
What I suffer? for you
You'll never know
I can not forgive, but nevertheless
no you can forget a single moment 
No one will know? jam? s, how much I loved you
anyone understand? what about us
although the world r? I'll be sad to happy
awaiting the return of our love x2 
Proclamations
(If I find those eyes I'll be happy)
Those black eyes that haunt, haunted me my
of my life, my life is the light, I can not live without them
Charlie is very colorful eyes, I like my little black
So I'll be a loser if I find those eyes
my sweet love 
(Bellos your black eyes)
But that beautiful, beautiful, your black eyes
(If not look at me I'm dying)
If you do not look at me I'm desperate
Look at me look at me more so
please look at me
you can not see me cause you look
come and give me that comfort
  
 
 

 

 

Then listen to El Relampago,

 

Relàmpago en el viento trae mucha electricidad
relàmpago en el viento trae mucha electricidad
acabe de querer si me tienes voluntad
acabe de querer si me tienes voluntadya viene relampagueando y el lucero no aparece
ya viene relampagueando y el lucero no aparece
y acabame de querer porque aqui nos amanece
y acabame de querer porque aqui nos amaneceya me voy porque amanece ya los gallos menudean
ya me voy porque amanece ya los gallos menudean
no quiero que me conozcan ni contigo que me vean
no quiero que me conozcan ni contigo que me vean

 

 

 Translation below – just dance..

  Relax in the wind brings a lot of electricity
mpage relationship in the wind brings a lot of electricity
I just wanted if you will
I just wanted if you willand is flashing and the star does not appear
and is flashing and the star does not appear
and Break me down here because we want to sunrise
and Break me down here because we want to sunriseI’m going because sunrise and redouble cocks
I’m going because sunrise and redouble cocks
I do not know me or you see me
I do not know me or you see me

Images from Google

 

www.thechieftans.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

